1 / 2

Help us in Huaraz, Peru with: basic shores, receiving guests, web designing, advertising, (and/or artwork).

  • Perú
  • 334 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 22 nov 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    We are a family of 3: my husband, my son and me. We are a very quiet family.
    we have a travel and tourism agency in Peru Huaraz and we sell all of Peru, we also have a small house for rent to travelers.
    We need help with people who know graphic or web designs and marketing.
    I also need help with the translation of our web pages.
    We are starting with this small company so we can offer your help for 4 hours a bed and breakfast in the morning and also the use of a kitchen.

    we can receive help only from one person and not from two since we do not have space.
    Thank you

    We will be very attentive to your comments.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda informática
  • Ayuda


    We are looking for someone who can help receiving the guests, providing them with information about all the possible trips and helping with basic shores in the B&B (ex.:, grocery shopping,…).

    Other tasks would be helping out with webdesigning and advertisement (through booking websites, travel guides, social media,…) of our B&B/agency, translating texts from Spanish to English/German/French, ...
    We would like to attract more European tourists for our agency, which would provide a steadier flow of customers all year around.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Hola a todos y todas, soy Ana y me gustaria enseñar el español y tambien aprender otros idiomas. tengo una pequeña casa alojamiento y una agencia de viajes para los que desean ayudarnos con estos dos. Somos una familia de 3 mi esposo, mi hijo y yo. saludos

  • Alojamiento


    We offer a place to sleep in our B&B that is located 15 minutes by walk from the exciting city centre of Huaraz. It’s a pleasant and quiet neighbourhood with all the necessary shops around (Bakery, laundry shop, ATM’s, ...).

    Hot water, a kitchen for cooking, Wifi and cable TV are all available.

    Pets are not allowed and we do not smoke inside the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    From the city of Huaraz you have the opportunity to do a lot of trips (dayhikes, sightseeing tours, mountainbiking,…), such as the Laguna 69 (see picture), Santa Cruz trek, Lake Churup and much more..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    pueden contactarme por el celular +51 943560805

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 to 4 hours per day/ 3-4 horas por día

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 235857153737

Comentarios (3)



I am looking for online marketing help, also some gardening and maintenance. Come and join me in Urubamba. Peru
Experience the Peruvian´s lifestyle in Caraz while helping at the school