Join our young and dynamic family in Romagnano sesia, Italy

Country

Italia

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    666

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young and dynamic family, we love the sport and outdoor activity. We have two children, the son is 7 years old and the daughter is 5 years old.
    Also, we have a little dog that lives with us.
    The dad works in a metalworking company and he is a export manager. I, the mum, work in a digital web agency and I’m a web and e-commerce project manager.
    We are, respectively, 36 and 35 years old.
    We live in a little country but we work in a near big city. For us the best important things to teach to our children are the value of sharing with other persons and culture, the value of the travels and discovery and the value of the respect.
    The children go to elementary school. During the week, both, playing sport: volleyball and mountain bike for the son, gym and swim for the daughter.
    We love share with our children the our passions. In home we share household chores, in order to have more free time for playing sport too.
    We need a dynamic person to stay with the children (while we are at work) and teach us english!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We love cooking, speak, travel and play sport. For us This experience is the most important thing for our children

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need to take the children at school. Bring they to play sport, male home work, play play play :) and teach english! From monday to friday!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is the private big room and bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a car for you, we live in a little country and the transport there aren’t always good. But in reality we are 80 km from Milan and tourin.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 235638861881