Cuida a los niños en Sanlucar, España

Country

España

actualizado   Última hora

628 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    25  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Help needed for april, may, June, July, August-September, October .....

    Are you a mature reliable woman?
    Are you very playful and talkative with the children?
    Are you interested in exploring the deep south (tapas, history, folklore) and a lot of diferent cities?

    We are a Spanish couple with three daughters and sons (one is a baby), (0 up 10 years old)
    You will only be with two or three of them (mainly the two youngers) who they need more to get use to english speakers.

    We need help to teach to our children English. They are children who have a very good behaviour. they only want to play, sing, dance, do drawings, run...
    We need hands and speak english, and of course somebody sharing her life, her culture... and in exchange, the same.

    Now in spring it starts the best moment of the year in this area of Spain, the weather is getting better, the trees start to flourish, there are a lot of activities in different cities. For example the easter season starts in a few days, and Seville, Jerez, Cadiz and Sanlucar have the best amotsphere to breathe the easter season (a lot of people on the street), Two or tree weeks later, it will start the fair in the different cities, each week is in different week, and in Seville is amazing (more than 1 million of people). then the pilgramage of Virgin of Rocio. And finaly the summer, with stunning beaches on the whole southwest coast of Spain, and in sanlucar, specially with the horses races on the beach.
    We only would like to look after our children. during the afternoons or mornings (it´s depends on the season) . We would prefer young girl, who loves children and are mature, reliable.
    In exchange, we offer accommodation, own bedroom, bathroom.

    Our house is 300 m near to the beach. the house has garden, swimming pool, and it´s situated in a silent residential area.
    We prefer a girl who is studying or working and she has more or less 20-35 years old.

    This is a great opportunity if you have a adventurous soul, because you will have a lot of free time in order to explore the closest cities (Cadiz, Jerez, Seville, Cordoba, Granada....). The southwest part of Spain is a very touristic area of Spain, with a lot of sun, very colourful, and the people very open. Very cheap, and very safe.
    This area of Spain it's a very relaxed place, and while it was covid viruses we lived very well, and the closest place with viruses was more than 500 km away. We have seen so far the virus.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    How is a typical Spanish day, know places, the most tipical places, go in deeply to the Andalusian atmosphere, our culture, meals, idioms, slangs, the best landmarks

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Now in this moment, we are looking for a mature woman who would like to spend at least 4 weeks with us, helping with the children (mainly the two youngers)
    You would only play of our children while you are speaking our children only in English.
    You can play with them, do activities, explore the traditions, folkclore.
    In your free time, you could do a lot of trips to the surrounded cities.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single mothers with (child or children ) are wellcome.
    Your own bedroom with a bathroom (you should have tidy and clean) as the first day.
    We can eat all together.
    Internet Access
    You can use washing machine.
    We prefer that you don´t cook
    Definitely, you can live with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are a lot of ladnmarks to visit very close to our city (even in our city,
    No vegetarians
    Play with the children speaking a lot of English
    in time off, you can do trips, explore surroundings cities
    Regular buses to Seville, Jerez, Cadiz

    VERY IMPORTANT: If you are not interesting to know , visit the diffferent cities in the surroundings, or the city , and you are only interested to spend your stay inside the bedroom, and not go other places in your spare, please do not apply.

    The spirit of this offer and the avantange is to know the city, the culture, ¨tapas¨, flamenco, and to have a place to can commute to visit the other cities, which are very famous, and a lot of people from overseas want to know and visit, due to the strong history heritage.(Cadiz, Seville, Jerez, Cordoba, Granada...) and the weather usually invites the workawayers to explore this area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours and a half (per day, six days max per week)


















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 23122934234d