Help our family with housework and a few small tasks around the farm near Auckland, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

123 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/07/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live on a fantastic little farm, with sheep, horses, chickens, cats and a dog, we have a beautiful swiming pool and a spa, stunning rural environment and only 5 minutes to Albany and 25 minutes to town. If you are looking for a break away to have some quiet time or the city is not your thing then we have the place for you. We have 3 children aged 8,10 and 13. We would like some one to help us with the housekeeping, clothes, washing cleaning and odd jobs. We need you for 5 hours a day.(5 days a week) English must be good. We have a lovely double room for you and a bathroom you would share.
    We are open to a short stay of 4 weeks or longer.  English must be good.  If you are a couple we would be open to this but the accomodation would be a tent in the paddock and we would require extra work around the properety from your better half !  If you have your own van and would like to park here and do the required work we would be happy to discuss.  But only 1 person if it is live in the house. food and board included. Payment is only for one person the 2nd would be working for board and food(No Smokers). We have had plenty of happy backpackers come and stay.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My Husband and I have travelled well and we are both film industry people and have spent much time around people of varied backgrounds and interests, we are kind and fair and enjoy a good conversation. Our house is warm and with plenty of interesting art, we have animals, horses,chickens, sheep,a dog and 2 cats, all of this only 25 mins from down town Auckland.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    House work, help around the lifestyle block, general house jobs, some small farm jobs and animal care.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In our house, Your own room with a very comfortable double bed, lovely bedding, wifi. A big screen television or we can take this away so you have a writing desk. A bathroom shared with the children, we have 3 in the house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 228228671232