Help us with a few things here and there and have lots of time to enjoy LAGOS, Portugal

Country

Portugal

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I’m a single mom of an amazing 2,6 year old little girl (fully potty trained). We are South African/British living in southern Portugal for about a year. I am in the process of building an education and publishing business.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are based in Lagos, Portugal which offers a modern and historic experience of the Portuguese cultural. We are very near the city center and bus routes and only 10 minutes walk to the beach.
    There is lots to do and explore in Lagos and surrounding areas. There are many beaches to explore, the famous old town and marina, active night life and beautiful hikes, forests and walks to enjoy. There’s also lots of sports opportunities around from surfing, paddle tennis, boating, sailing, running, cycling etc,
    culture exchange

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    help making 2 meals a day during the week. Help cleaning the house once a week, including laundry. Speaking with my daughter in your home language (as I would like her to pick up other languages and now is the time). Spending 2 mornings a week (4-5 hours per morning) with my daughter going to the beach or playing at home etc. Baby sitting while she sleeps once a week. My daughter has NO screen time so I’d ask you to please respect that ie no tv, phone or computers around her.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I’m interested in mainly my daughter learning other languages... especially Spanish. I have Beginners level of French and less of Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Semi-detached house. Private room. In a three bedroom house. Free shuttle service to the city and nearby beaches.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 227967749887