Disfruta de experiencias locales y hermosos paisajes ayudando a realizar producciones audiovisuales en la Patagonia.

Country

Chile

274 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/08/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    4216

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A Brazilian guy who moved from Florianópolis to Puerto Varas to work in adventure tourism

    We live in a region of rivers and lakes, we enjoy sailing and hiking.

    I offer a single bed, hot shower, washing machine, internet access, breakfast and lunch.

    My house is simple but will be a great place to rest and recuperate energies to follow your trip.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The people of this region are kind, seeking a healthy life. There are also many cultural activities happening in the Theatre of the Lake. At weekends you can learn to sail in the nautical club.We can schedule recordings to Chiloé, Osorno Volcano, Cochamo, Rio Puelo and Parque Pumalin are my favorite places!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Social Media Manager: It is ideal to have knowledge in Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop and Premiere for video editing. But it is not necessary experience, we can learn together..

    We already worked as workawayers so we know that a balance is necessary. We need your help, but we really want that you can enjoy every beautiful place of the region. We want to have fun together with our volunteers!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I traveled as a backpacker to some countries. In the middle of a long trip, I know how important it is to have a good place to rest. My house is very cozy, all heated with pellet stove, hot shower, washing machine, internet, bedroom with one bed, TV and a bicycle available for you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Many people helped me in my travels when I was younger. I would like to repay what they have done for me with the new travelers. I guarantee that the tasks are simple and very pleasant. I'll pick you up at the bus station, at the airport, or at some meeting place. Good hope your stay is really rewarding!

    Fraternal hugs

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 222774336664