Help our family and live in a small village in central Italy, not far from Ancona, Italy

Country

Italia

68 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/08/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Leo and Cecilia's family- We live in a small town in central Italy, not far from Ancona.
    Hi, I'm Irene, the mother of 6-year-old Leo and Cecilia, born on January 1, 2020. We are looking for someone who wants to help us in the morning with Cecilia and a few afternoons with Leo and with housework. We can agree on schedules and commitments. We live in a small town in central Italy, not far from Ancona. We are a very quiet family, my ex-husband Fernando is Brazilian and lives near our house, we have an excellent relationship and we are often all 4 together. We love to travel, walk in the midst of nature and learn about new cultures.
    At home we eat mainly vegetarian, we buy products at km 0 from small local producers.
    It will be a pleasure for us to offer you room and board in exchange for your help

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be part of our family. If you want, we will help you learn Italian, we will introduce you to an au pair or families that host foreigners and we will introduce you to our friends to go out. We only ask you not to make much noise after 11 pm when you will be at home to allow us to rest well. We will like to introduce you to some Italian cities and if you want you can travel with us on the weekend.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our little Leo goes to school in the morning, he doesn't come home for lunch,. In the afternoon from 15/16 to about 19 we need someone to play with him speaking English, only a few afternoons because he often organizes and plays with friends. Leo loves playing with (plastic! :)) swords to fight, read stories, draw, run and jump. Cecilia, on the other hand, is at home even in the morning and I need someone to take care of her in the morning. We have a lifestyle as natural and simple as possible, we don't like watching TV and Leo only watches cartoons after dinner.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have an attic where we have adapted a room, you will have free access to wifi and a bathroom exclusively for you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a small town in the center of Italy. The girl will have all the free mornings and also on Sundays and Saturdays afternoon. She will attend an Italian course and travel with us. We know two other au pair families and we'd love to help you make friends.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 221288444194