Help with household and garden a short walk to the beach in Spring Lake, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

actualizado   Última hora

1149 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    52.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello

    I am the owner of a Bed and Breakfast by the beach.

    In need of help cleaning rooms, laundry, and some gardening. Also, help needed with Guests' needs and the check-in process.

    The work can be physical at times. However, it is great living by the Ocean in such a lovely location as well as payment

    Great place to vacation the beach town is called Spring Lake, lots of Historic homes and Irish pubs

    You can bike to most places and I am happy to show you around. We are not far from New York and you can also walk to the train

    We offer a modest room in the house with air conditioning, Wi-Fi, in exchange for work, as well as an hourly wage. Breakfast is also included.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn from all the guests you will interact with! We have guests stay with us from all over the Country! I would love to show and have you experience the real jersey shore- the ecology and nature! I know a lot of trails and hikes that I can take you to. ! There are also tons of different restaurants around with great food to try! The Beach is also amazing and the best place to bike ride.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with ;
    Housekeeping/
    Gardening- keeping plants watered
    Help with pet Ducks - feeding
    Assist with laundry
    Some minor maintenance - if able to do - but not required.

    For qualified applicants with a valid work visa, or for USA residents who don't need a visa, we can offer a paid hourly min wage. For workawayers with special skills such as Reservation Booking Systems, Advanced Carpentry Skills, etc, we can provide bonuses and extra income to aid in your travel.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room inside the Inn, 2 bathrooms in the hall with shower, room includes a tv, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, and bed!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like to welcome workawayers and treat them like family. Understanding the challenge of being
    away for from home .I will always be available to answer questions and help with travel

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20 to 30 Hours Per week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 221242783257