Family of 4 Looking for help around the house and garden right in the German Alps

Country

Alemania

257 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    378

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Traveller, we are a family of 4, and we just moved to my home town Garmisch after living in cities for the past years. we were workaway hosts before in Munich.. Before we settled down, we used to travel a lot and sometimes we miss the crosscultural experiences and inspiring stories you find on the road. We are looking for someone to help around the house with cleaning and cooking, taking care of the garden, shopping groceries and sometimes babysitting. In your free time, you can enjoy the mountains and outdoor activities around here. It's a beautiful area right underneath the Zugspitze, Germany's Highest Mountain. Let me know something about yourself, your motivation to visit and how you can help us. Speaking basic German would be helpful with the kids, but I do speak English and Spanish.
    We're not looking for a long term au pair, but for travellers who are spending limited time in the area. We only have room for one person, so please don't apply as a couple.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are seasoned travelers with an open mind and heart, we are happy to share our experiences. Of course, you can learn about German culture, language and customs and visit the wonderful German Alps. Garmisch is a Ski and hiking Resort, a midsized town with great infrastructure. Munich as well as Innsbruck are only 1 hour away.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Taking care of the house while we're at work, grocery shopping and cooking, playing with the kids.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Guestbedroom with one double bed, own bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can use our bike, there's limited public transport here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5, 5 days




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 219295216175