Join our family and help us with daily life in Tromsdalen, Norway



153 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Medallas


 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

  • Descripción


    Hi there. I am a mom of 2 small trolls:) Toni (4) and Gabi (15 months). We live in Tromsø in a beautiful place above the Arctic Circle, surrounded by snowy mountains and cold sea. Tromsø is a paradise for winter sports, Northern Lights chasing as well as cultural events. It has endless places to explore for someone who loves nature!
    I am looking for a person (or a couple) who would like to spend some time with us ( lets say 6 weeks would be the perfect minimum) and help with daily routines with kids and around the house (like making food, cleaning, shovelling snow and last but not least playing with Toni and babysitting Gabi from time to time. Toni goes to kindergarten 15 min away by car from our house and driving him to/ from kindergarten would also be helpful. I have 2 cars so there will not be a problem to use one of them also for your exploring the area. Hence driving skills (especially in winter conditions) are a must:)
    In exchange I can offer accommodation in the biggest room of the house with private bathroom and sauna, every day food and generally pretty good living conditions :)
    It would be awesome if you were from Germany, Poland or an English speaking country as those are the languages Toni speaks and Gabi understands:)
    I am looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can guarantee that during your stay you will see Northern Lights, one of my cars will be to your disposal which will make it easier for you to explore the beauty of the Arctic!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    help with daily routine with the kids and the house (like making food, cleaning, shovelling snow ) driving to /from kindergarten.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento


    a spacious room in a separate part of the house with private bathroom and sauna.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 216218428338