Looking for helpers with a passion for vintage, second hand fashion in Labin, Croatia

Country

Croacia

79 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    93.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there and tnx for interest in my profile. I am passionate traveller, in love with sustainable way of life, civic engagement and nature. I speak croatian, english and italian, and can understand basic of spanish. Situated in beautiful Istrian pennisula, in a small city, enjoying my life here and trying to make the best what I can for my community. I am involved in a small vintage clothes brand and in search for enthusiasts who have the same passion and would like to help me with making this more real. My goal is to promote sustainable clothing, slow fashion, and the culture of wearing second hand clothes, the importance of recycling and upcycling.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    People can benefit from a cultural exchange here by being a part of the small but happy community, learn more about croatian and istrian culture and heritage, visit great places of interest, being involved in community events with other locals. From the project you can learn more about team work, individual work, social entrepreneurship, social skills, slow fashion, photography, social media content, ...

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The project is about importance of vintage clothes and spreading awareness about sustainable way of living, using resources we have around ourselves and promotion of slow fashion. I need help with managing social networks, taking photos of the clothes, modelling, general help with sorting clothes / measuring / ironing... Any more ideas welcome and appreciated. The work is 4-6 hours per day from monday till friday, and then weekends off. It's possible to arrange also different schedule depending on people wish. Would be great that people apply who can stay here for a minimum of 2 weeks.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Croatian: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Depends on the month of work there are 2 types of the accomoddation. In the periods of January till June and from September till December the accommodation is in the town, in shared flat with other people.

    In the period of July and August the accommodation is in the campsite next to the town in the tents. Each person has it's own tent that is fully equipped and there is also the electricity, showers, toilets and internet provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The nature around here is really great, we are surrounded with sea from one side and the mountains on another, so if you are a nature lover you will enjoy it here as there are numberous trail paths and great places to discover. We are just 20-25 minutes walking from the sea (if staying in the town) and we provide transport if needed. We can offer you also free museum and galleries tickets.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    For those working online in their free time I can offer a sim card for Internet to be used for their work and the office.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    This is possible only during the summer months when I am living in the campsite, so I can offer a parking place with electricity and water, toilets, showers.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I am willing to accept cats and dogs, just then people need to keep in mind that the animals are socialized and are good behaving towards other people.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-6 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 214951799664