1 / 4

Beach life, helping with the kids and the kitty cat in Adélaïde, Australia

  • Australia
  • 68 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 16 feb 2023



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    Hello workawayers, we are a French family with two kids 15 and 18 and a cute little kitty cat, fully English bilingual. We are living not far from the beach with an easy access to the city centre by train and also a big shopping centre.
    The kids are independent. We enjoy boardgames as well.
    You will have a lot of free time, sometimes we will need to take care of the kitty while we are away. You will love the beach everyday.
    The main task is to support home tasks ( cleaning, hovering, ironing, making beds, making food)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a family bilingual in French and English, mum is also bilingual in Spanish and a bit in Dutch.
    We are very active and often busy on the week end so you can visit a lot around Adelaide.
    The region is known for the wine so visit Barossa, Clare valley, Mac Laren vale but also amazing beaches near Port Noarlunga or Victor harbor.
    We are both highly educated so preferably someone educated as well will be a must.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We will provide a room and food and plenty of free time near the beach and easy access to the city center in exchange of work in a house , interaction with games, sports, discussion.
    Educated person is a must. French speaking would be a must.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    We will provide your own room and open access to the house while we work.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can easily enjoy the beach, going to the city, the train is 5 min away for our house, or the swimming nearby , shopping nearby...
    Very easy to do everything....

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 211974913954

Comentarios (3)



Live with a family with large gardens in Rockhampton in sunny Queensland, Australia
Help me to create a digital artwork in Cairns, Australia