Be part of our family and learn about our culture in Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Country

Alemania

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We like the idea of giving people around the world the chance of learning about our culture, our way of life and our crazy and lovely big family!
    We want you to be part of our daily life and our family. We need somebody who loves being with our kids and help me a little with my daily do‘s in our big house full of life and energy.
    We live in a village near a river called Neckar and the beautiful city of Heidelberg is nearby. You could do some Watersports, hiking, cycling or just relax in this beautiful landscape around you. We also have an amazing garden where we plant our food, chill in the evenings, care for our bees and hens and just enjoy the beauty of nature.
    We have four kids between 1yr and 11yrs - a big girl and three boys. We‘d love to hear from you so don‘t wait to ask all of your questions!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We want you to be part of our family, so you can learn about our German culture, daily life with four kids, our sustainable way of keeping the world a good place of living for our children.
    You can also visit cultural activities like theatre, cinema, castles nearby, forests and all the things, Germany stands for.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Would be great if you have experience in child care! If you are responsible, selfconfidenced and have ideas of working hand in hand with me as a full time mom you‘re welcome to write us!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in our own house and you would have your own big room and a bathroom.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 211363475741