Come and help us with gardening , animal care and building work in Lot et Garonne, France

Country

Francia

37 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/08/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    68

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    UPDATE We are looking for a couple and single people , we have a 2 bedroomed mobile home which sleeps 3 Available now !!!!
    Hi We are a family of 3 (me 49 , my wife 50 and 13 year old daughter) we dont eat meat but do eat fish, , we have 2 large dogs and 2 cats . We moved to Sw France in 2003 . We are originally from the UK . We are based near Nerac /Condom/ Eauze. We live 2 minutes walk from a Village that has all amenities , great restaurant/Bar and lively summer night markets.
    We are looking for help with gardening work ( 2 acres) painting, building work or labouring ( we are renovating a house and also building a strawbale dependance ) We welcome singles , couples or friends . We both run our own buisnesses so are very busy hence we need some help . . Your accommodation is a Two bedroomed Mobile home with large covered terrace 50M from the main house so you can have your own space but are also very welcome to join us . Car is needed so you can explore this beautiful area. Must be animal lovers and used to large dogs.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Great climate, open countryside , amazing vinyards to visit, great food learn to speak french.............explore beautiful area, sit and chat, enjoy dogs

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Gardening skills , practical , any building experience. Labouring
    To sit , chat and enjoy an apero is a big advantage but not obligatory !!! see you soon!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    2 Bedroomed Mobile Home with Covered Terrace , complete working bathroom and kitchen ,

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Beautiful area with loads of stunning villages to visit , outdoor pools in the summer months but as stated before a car is necessary as we are Rural.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    maximum 4-5 hours a day , 5 days a week with meals or 3 hours a day without meals




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 195916249714