Unforgettable experience with our family in Blairgowrie, Scotland, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

487 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    78.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 17 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are open minded family with 2 kids (6 and 10 years old boys) we got dog and two spynx cats :) with large home in Blairgowrie close fantastic Cairngorms National park. And in this house always welcome some help and we love different cultures plus we would like to learn new things. We are looking for someone self motivated and for longer term preferred, but we accept and shorter terms sometimes :) Sorry for no family picture (we have big reason for that) but we can easy do Skype or Facebook video call ;)
    We do not eat meat and our main food is vegetarian but we still eat fish sometimes.
    So our diet is vegetarian/pescatarian :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I think all travellers will definitely enjoy living with our fantastic family in our great large house plus will be able to learn and practice new things, which definitely will help in their lives. All workawayers will able to have family meals together.
    If you love hiking so this is the place where you need to be :) we are located right near Cairngorms National Park

  • Au pair

    Au Pair Host

    This host is looking for Aupair help in the UK

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have large house and not a lot of time, so we would welcome some help look after our kids or helping with cleaning or cooking.... Basically be our family member and help us with any house chores... :)))


    *We do not smoke and do not accept smokers in our house.
    *We are very sorry but we do not accept couples.
    *Please no 1 week stay requests
    *We do not provide and do not take any responsibility for your UK visa.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Ruso: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Triple room with bathroom in our house top floor which is shared with other workawayers :) but at this moment we need only one workawayer so you dont need to share your room :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    With local buses you can get everywhere.... :) We have public transport links to Perth and Dundee .We are 40 mins away from ski centers and we have good links with local outdoor activity providers. There are also many local cultural and historical attractions such as Scone Palace, the Discovery Ship, the V&A, Glamis Castle and many more. There are also local cultural festivals depending on the time of year. Dundee, Perth, Edinburgh and Glasgow also have many top cultural music and sporting events.

    Thank you so much for reading all this :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    1-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 195514591851