Looking for an aupair for our children in Italy

Country

Italia

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/08/2019

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in a beautiful countryside in Monferrato ( Piedmont). We have a farmstay (rooms and restaurant), a beautiful garden with swimming pool and a gorgeous view, possibility of a lot of Natural trekking. The closest town city Is 15 minutes by Wall or 3 by car, the closest city (Asti) Is 20 minutes by car. We have two children: Gioele Is turning 6 and Edith is 18 months. They are so free but very very quite and Happy. My husband and i are farmers, we take care the vineyards and make wine.
    We have a private room and bathroom for our workawayers😆

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I think our place Is very precious because visita us people all over the world. We are an open minded family that trust very much in culturale exchange and also we love so much our rural Life!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need expecially some help with our children ( Just stay and play with them) and maybe sometimes some help in vegetables garden or light gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our workawayers can have their own room and bathroom. The plus room that we have Is the Kids room that for now sleep with US, sometimes they wants to come in foto take some toys, but when we had aupair the had lot of respect of girl's spaces. We are vegetarians but the Kids eat everything.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are some bus for the cities or sometimes we can bring our workawayers there!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 194421243862