Looking for a native English-speaker who can help us with Marco, our boy, by the sea in Fano, Italy

Country

Italia

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/03/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Good morning! Let us introduce ourselves!
    We are an Italian family of 3 people (plus a cat): Elisa (aged 47), Stefano (47) and Marco (8).

    We live in a lovely seaside town called Fano with 60,000 inhabitants.

    Elisa deals with European funds, Stefano teaches mathematics at school and is a musician (sings and plays the guitar and writes songs) while Marco in the morning goes to school and in the afternoon is free to play at home and sometimes is busy with sport and music activities (he loves swimming, go with rollers and skateboard, with bike... playing guitar and piano etc...)

    We live in a big house just in front of the beach, (we have a big garden too) and really closed to the center town.

    We try to eat healthy and seasonal food and do some sport and cultural activities.
    Marco goes to school from Monday to Friday from 8,20 am to 1 pm, on Tuesday and Thursday from 8,20 am to 4 pm.

    We are looking preferably for an english mother tongue that stay with Marco for 4/5 hours in the afternoon.

    We really look forward to live this experience with you, share our home and our way of living!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will share our home and our way of living; you could learn Italian culture, Italian language and something about Italian food.

    We could help you to find a little job for the morning (and to earn some money) if you want.

    We often organize trips to the countryside (we often go to the woods), to other seaside towns or to see some cities an /or monuments, museums, parks for children, concerts, cultural events (especially for children) ... you can come with us and visit new places.

    You will have a bike to move all around in Fano (in our town there are many cycle paths and many people are cycling here).

    From Fano (in the center of Italy) you can easily travel to the south or to the north, we are close to Pesaro, Urbino, Conero Park, Rimini, Riccione, Cattolica, "Gola del Furlo" natural park...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need somebody, preferably english mother tongue, who can speak a very good english, who can stay (playing - outside in the garden or inside, depending on the weather conditions - take care, read a book, ... ) with our son Marco for few hours (4-5) in the afternoon; we also ask for a little help in the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in our house and have meals with us but, for the night (since we do not have an extra room) and in the morning (if you want) you can share a house (with a single room for you) situated near our house with an English guy that in the morning works in a bilingual small primary school (obviously this accommodation we will provide is free for you). He lives and works in Fano for more than 5 years; he comes from England and he can help you (if you need).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    From Fano there is any kind of transport and it’s very easy to travel.
    In February in our town there is a big famous carnival parade, but anytime you can find hystorical, traditional, cultural events here or around here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

our house
Marco
Elisa
Stefano
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 193522333756