Teach me how to take pictures, make videos, and edit in Warsaw, Poland

Country

Polonia

100 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    615

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I used to host travellers who were helping me with taking care of my Mom, diagnosed with ALS. I'm forever grateful for this community and the opportunity to meet amazing people from all over the world ❤️ As she passed away nearly 2 years ago I no longer need that kind of help. Nevertheless I'm open to host open minded people who would like to stay in Warsaw for some time. I'm vegetarian and it's important for me to not have any meat in my place, please keep that in mind.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I love india and would love to share stories and advices if you are interested.

    Also I can provide you Life Coaching sessions, once a week. It will help you to achive your goals, find out what is your talent, what you should focus on now, help with your career or relationship - the choice is yours :)

    I can also teach you some polish.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm are kind and friendly :) Interested in spirituality and making it part of everyday life. I'm excited to make new friends and exchange each others talents, passions and skills

    See you in Warsaw! :)

    Kasia

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Hindi: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my Spanish and English.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get one, private room in my 2 rooms flat that is 42m2, on 8th floor, with elevator. Flat is located 30 mins by bus from city centre and beautyfull old town.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'm vegetarian so I kindly ask you not to store or eat any meat at home. Also if you smoke, please do it outside. Thank you :)

    During your free time you can enjoy the polish capital city entertainment. Such as night life, sightseeing, beach by the river vistula visited by all youngsters, walking around in parks and forests, if you like history you will find plenty of museums and lots of places connected to our history. You can also have a weekend trip to other polish beutifull cities or beautiful mazury lakes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 188835956165