Help with daily life & gardening in Græsted, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

106 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Traveller,
    We are a couple with two kids who are living north of Copenhagen. Our main life is up here next to the beautiful Esrum lake (sø). We have travelled to many places, and we love to hear new exciting stories from other cultures! We are an international couple which means that Patrick is danish and I am German. Our common language is English.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are surrounded by the beautiful nature of Denmark, which helps you to explore the area! We are going to the city 1-2 times per week (45 minutes drive) so if your schedule fits to ours then we can take you obviously with us. Otherwise, there is also a train station close by plus you can borrow our bikes.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would really like to get our garden ready and beautiful again. Since it is quite big, we just can't get the workload done. We want to build a little shed in the garden and build a carport. The plants and the vegetable box needs to be in shape again as other gardening things.
    Besides that, we would need someone in the household who could clean and keep things organised. As with Kids, the mess starts with toys and stuff everywhere. Daily tasks like emptying and filling the dishwasher, washing clothes, cleaning the rooms, and maintaining the garden and a big task.
    If you can help us out with electrical stuff like fixing lamps and electricity or setting up laptops for the kids, that would also be a good start.
    Patrick and I are working full time so unfortunately we won't be at home very often. That means that you should feel comfortable in being alone and taking responsibility in your task around the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your bedroom in a small house next to hours. It is filled with a double bed, wardrobe and cupboards so you can store your things (especially for long-/stays).
    We will sometimes have food together but it won’t be every day. We want you to have your privacy or your night out as well as we want to. We have a big kitchen where you can use all the facilities and you are welcome to cook :)
    As the kids are going early to bed it is not possible to make noise/use in the kitchen in the late evening. We kindly ask you to respect that :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are very easygoing and social but we also understand the concept of privacy. We want to have a good stay with you together.
    In your time off you can explore the nature around us, go to the lake (10 min) or bike to the ocean (30 min). As already mentioned, you can go to the city by train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a good wifi which you can use for free

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You are more than welcome to park with your motorhome or Van in the back of our house. We have space for it as long as it is not a gigantic camping-car :D

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have a female labrador dog. As long as your dog is okay with other dogs, you are more than welcome to bring it. :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 185469486789