Capture the summer vibe helping with gardening and permaculture in Trentino, Italy

Country

Italia

249 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    69.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 21 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello beautiful people! This is Enrico calling out bright souls who would like to live a beautiful and lesser known part of Italy called Trentino. This territory is extremely rich in nature. It's the perfect spot to stay active and practice many sports. Hiking, cycling, wind surf, kite surf, skiing, climbing, drinking wine, just to mention any. From the Roman Empire settlements to the battle the First World War, it always has been a strategic place, 45 mins drive from Verona, 2 and half hours from Milan and Venice, couple of hours south from Austria.

    About me:
    I've been influenced by many cultures during my travels. I lived in Melbourne, London, Amsterdam and Montreal. Now, came back to the homeland, I want to bring another perspective, more open to the world and give my contribution. This is why I need you. I would like to surround myself with like minded people and learn from help each other.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Summer Italian vibes, it's hard to put it on words. Come and experience yourself!

    You will learn how to swear in Italian, which is very important survival skills especially if you happen to drive a car here. Alongside a whole bunch of hand gesture, just in case you'd like to order a coffee in a busy cafe. You will learn how to appreciate beauty and value food in a ways you cannot easily forget.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There are no special skills required to help. Every day is different, there is a big garden where we grow loads of fruits and veggies. All around it, there is plenty of space to expand the borders of the garden to start implement permaculture. If you have any previous experience would be ideal.

    If you think you can contribute in other ways please let me know, I'm very open to talk. Just by being present with a positive energy is already a great contribution!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll be staying in a big open space / studio. But you won't spend much time there, as the sun will take you outside most of the time. I'll guarantee you a place to sleep and breakfast, for the rest of the day you will starve. Just kidding. I'll ask you to be flexible and not to worry about food, you are Italy after all!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The closest airport is Verona, which is 45 mins by car, about 1 hour by train. Venice and Milan will take longer by train (3 hours at least) but you might find cheaper flights that land there. There are many places you could visit around here, if you love nature, this is the place to be. Just google Garda Lake, Trentino Alto Adige to quickly get an idea.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 184287963851