Help a family with childcare near the beach in Australia

Country

Australia

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/03/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 3 living 5 minutes from the beach and walking distance to the riverfront. We are looking for a volunteer demi lair to look after our 6 year old son after school when i am working. My hours can change but i dont work full time. My husband works away. When he is on his 7 days off every 14 days you will also have that time off to travel etc.

    We need someone trustworthy and great with children. Our son loves being outside and being a typical boy. Your 15 hours will cover your board, food, wifi and use of a car within reason. You must hold a license and be a very safe driver.

    Our home is newly built, has a swimming pool and a little gym, you will have your own bedroom but will share a bathroom with our son. We expect help around the house with cleaning and cooking and someone to just fit into our family.

    We love exploring when we have the time and your more than welcome to join us on our day trips!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could learn alot here. We are on the beach and they could learn to surf, explore rhe ocean or.the hinterlands. There is so much to do around our area.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We require someone to help out with our son after school if i am working. You will need to be neat and tidy and dont mind cleaning and cooking. We dont want a smoker please. We have a bird and a 14 week old toy poodle puppy. You wont be allergic as he has hair not fur.

    You must be great with kids. Have experience in looking after children and have a drivers license. You also must be a safe driver. We want someone to have fun and become apart of our family.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Brand new home. Own bedroom. Shared bathroom. Swimming pool. Gym.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Walking distance to the river. 5 minutes to the beach. Close to public transport.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 178339837387