We welcome you in our quiet but wild Homeland! Germany

Country

Alemania

95 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    178

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Located in the middle of bavaria (Ingolstadt/Eichstätt) stands our homey House at the edge of a very small Village. Our House has a big, wild garden an a wonderfull forest surroundig our place is about 500m by walk. Interesting hiking and climbing (südliche Fränkische Schweiz) areas and cultural interesting places (Celtic, Roman) can be explored by walking/lokal bus. Cities like Eichstätt, Munic, Nuernberg can be visited in an daytrip by train for example. Our small guest room contains a matress usefull for a couple and a little Bathroom.

    My husband an I have 2 little boys (3 an 6 Years old). We love "Native Indian" (Native American/Lakota) Spirituality and Mother Earth. This is our passion and you may learn a lot of the respektfull "red road of living" while your stay. We will be encouraged about helping hands in household, the garden, projekts in and around the house ( pave small paths, making firewood, urbaning earth into permaculture, building a stone wall...) and spend time with our children.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn and improve German language, Native Indian (American indian) traditions an ceremonies, Sweat lodges, knowlege about Healing Plants, Building Drums an Didgeridoos (playing this wonderfull Instruments) Hospitations in an Archiktektue Büro, Hospitaions in a Forest-Childhood, visit weekly Yoga Session, Ceremonies on the Fire, for Mother Eath, Meditation on our Meditation Room, playing table games with the children:-), Upcycling,

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Working tasks are depending of season, weather and your skills. Your free time can be arranged by your desire our needs/ family live.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A own room with a "big size matress"/ bed-couch and a small bathroom with washplace an toilette.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    :-) We try to support you by travelling around if you like to:-)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 175696885899