Volunteer in the Italian alps, in nature and silence, away from modern tech :)

Country

Italia

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/01/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My parents keep ad work this land since I can remember. I travel for work quite often and I thought that hosting someone who loves nature and want to see and earn how to work in all farms activities could be a very good help beside a very good experience for both. We do not get any profits out of this activity and we do it just because we love it. We are all vegetarians loving pets and I do think that the future goes in this direction. I speak fluently english, Russian and a bit of french. If you love everything I mentioned we think that you can be part of our team !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Live in our times become faster day by day. We just think of money, earning and run. Some people can't even think that in the world exists places like this one, where the sun and the wind still have a role instead of computers and internet. If you like silence, nature and you think that you need some time off from everything technological this experience will be made for you. I travelled a lot and I like very much to share opinions and stories.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with everything that goes around agricolture . Watering vegetables, planting, cutting, making olive oil and wind and so on. We are all vegetarian/vegan and we do love pets. We adopted some cats that live nearby and we try to save our plants from wild animals without hurting them.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accomodation is a bedroom in a very old stone house in the wood with electricity ,bathroom and shower. The house is ancient. No televisor and no internet (beside the 3g line with your cellphone) so the best pal still remain a good book or our cats :) Nobody live in this house so the volunteer should sleep there alone.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you need to take some time off in the nature, our house is located into the ligurian mountains in a very small town 800 metres up to the sea. To get to the place you have to walk 500 metres and no cars can get very close. Forget noise of the city and pollution. True experience that can make you reconnected with nature and life. In the village live just 1 retired doctor. Can you imagine a village with just 1 habitant ? This is Arzene.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 174138346337