Need some help going skiing with the kids in Germany

Country

Alemania

60 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Want to spend the Winter at one of the best lake (Ammersee) in the South of Germany? Then come to Schondorf, near Munich.
    I just need some help 4 to 5 hours a day with my little family. I have three kids (2, 4 and 5) and I need someone who Knies home to ski and goes skiing with my older ones while I am teaching how to ski to my little one.
    We have a nice house with a nice garden, only 10 minutes to the lake, 5 minutes to the railway station (easy to get to Ausburg or Munich) and 5 minutes to supermarket, bar or restaurant. Living here is like holiday.
    We love the nature and like to go to the mountains or to go climbing where you can join if you want.
    We have a bicycle for you and you can also rent our car.
    We are a young and openminded family who travels a lot and like to get in contact with other cultures.
    We like Meeting friends and have a lot of barbecues in our garden. You can join if you want.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can be part of our family. You can go swimming with us, doing different Sports in the mountains, doing barbecue with us.
    We can have a Language exchange and can teach a lot about our Culture, Language and places to go. We are very openminded and travel-experienced and very interesting in conversation about foreign cultures

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Going skiing with the kids.
    Doing the Shopping and preparing the lunch for my kids. Playing with the kids. Bringing up the kindergarden and catching them.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a guest room with a separate bathroom and the workawayer can use the whole house.
    We have a bog garden with slack line and a bouldering room.M

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Only dogs if they like kids

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 173599322477