Join our happy family and enjoy the stunning scenery in Santo Stefano di Camastra, Sicily, Italy

Country

Italia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone ! We just moved to a small town in Sicily, next to the sea but off the coast (700m walk to the beach). It's me with my three kids and we are looking for people to make the place even more joyful ! My idea when moving here was to create some movement and exchange with locals but as well for people passing by: arts, solidarity,gardening, sharing moments,etc. The place is small but there's plenty of outside space so if this could be interesting to you, come and join us ! The outter area has many trees, the beach is 10minutes walk, we live 2km from the small town famous worldwide for its beautiful ceramics.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    When coming here you will discover the sicilian beauty, good food and fantastic sights. It's a good opportunity to have a place and get to spend some time visiting the places around : we are between Palermo and Messina, we are new to Sicily but I can guarantee there's much to do around. In exchange of your help we'll offer you a shelter and hopefully some good time! I'm speaking french,enflish, spanish,malagasy and of course italian.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Any help is welcome but mostly for setting the place up as we just mooved : gardening , cleaning the outter area... Creation,music,arts, drawing... So mostly help is needed for making "light" arrangement of the yard but then anything that could be fun for the kids is welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Malagasy: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Hello, any other language is interesting to me.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are offering a bedroom for the volunteer to sleep and rest.
    Food can be shared, we eat mostly veggies,fruits,cheese..very simple.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It Ould be nice to have either a car or a bike, we are 2km away from the town and if you plan to go there everyday it might be usefull.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 172473214254