Help with website design, program private server in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Country

Malasia

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/11/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    3748

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Currently, I am looking for help in website design with online selling features for my artist website, anybody can help?

    I am an artist, mother of 2 teenage sons, wife to a frenchman! I run regular arts workshops for adults and kids, paints abstract paintings and make sculptures. I am also very interested in health living, starting to make Amal Fruit & Herbal Tonic with my friends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    learn local culture and arts, and teach locals the travellers' knowledge and culture aspects, specially for arts

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need a super good website designer, who can do a very good online artist website design with online selling features, can be updated easily, prefer with WordPress. Need to help program the private server, to host our own websites.

    For my art projects, we are looking for artists and curators to work with local people for community arts, live music, poet exchange for the Artist in Residence. Also help to take care of art jam workshops.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For helping out in my websites, will stay at my flat, in our guest room - a small room around 80sqf, that can sleep two people, on an Ikea sofa bed, double size and a bathroom adjacent to the room. We also have swimming pool that is open all day long, two tennis courts, 2 squash courts will be ready from renovation by the end of Dec. 2016. There is also a simple cafe at the poolside from our condo.

    For art project, will stay in the premises, with fitted rooms and shared bathroom and kitchen. it is all new and need a lot of improvement. This premises is not ready for sleep yet as there is not beds in there yet. Will inform you all when it is ready to sleep in there.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    anything the traveler wants to explore, that is legal and interesting.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 171393433342