1 / 5

Help us with our nature builing projects like hut and stove in sikkim, India

  • India
  • 9 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 13/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple who have moved to our ancestral village couple of years back with a dream to live an eco friendly life. We run a homestay in a small village in sikkim, India. We are learning to grow our own food organically and follow eco friendly sustainable lifestyle.We are on our journey to zero waste living so we are witnessing a lot of experiment and implementing new ideas on the way.we are very much open to learning new things.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There's so much we can share with each other. Working in the farm, cooking traditional dishes and learning new language and also interacting with the locals learning new crafts .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a volunteer who could help us with natural building like design and build an eco friendly house, stove using the locally available material like mud, cow dung, bamboo, wood, eco brick etc. Somebody who could help us with new ideas to deal with plastic waste and create something eco friendly.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would love to learn any foreign language

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provide organic home grown food twice a day with drinks, a room with separate toilet and bathroom. Two meals with refreshment and teas.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Once you are here you will be a part of our family. A family who would be sharing and caring for each other ,taking caring of our environment around , helping each other with the work respecting each other.The one who's a very responsible and mindful traveller too.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes we can but in exchange for work.We don't have a wifi. You can get yourself one if you work online.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 166966864979

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Help our family with house chores and teach us to cook in Delhi, India
Welcome to an experience all tipe of work and farmstay near Jaisalmer, India