Care for and play with our children in English near Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

148 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/06/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple 54 and 50 years old , we have two sons: a teenage boy of 15 years old and 12 year old girl.
    We work in our foodtruck Creperie.
    We live in an old farmhouse (country-house), in the middle of the nature. The house is to 30 km from Barcelona.
    We live in the middle of nature and enjoy a lot of outer space.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The travellers will be able to learn Spanish, enjoy of living in the middle of the nature and simultaneously to be to half an hour of Barcelona .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a English native girl to take care our children so that they learn English for immersion: playing, doing excursions, theater, drawing,handicrafts,help with school homework ...
    The most important thing is that she likes to be with children, love the nature, walk, and be very creative.
    Driver's license is necessary.
    The volunteer will help 4 hours a day, 5 days a week.
    We work on weekends in our foodtruck creperie. The help of the volunteer will be in weekends. Free days will be weekdays.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a single room . The toilet will be shared .Internet connection is limited.
    You will have meals with us and also learn to cook spanish food!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house is 3 km from the town of Cervelló. Where is the bus stop. The bus take a half an hour to Barcelona.
    You will have to walk 3 km to the bus stop. (There is 1 km of road through the forest and 2 km of pedestrian path next to the asphalt road)
    In Cervelló, small town, you can find supermarkets, shops of vegetable, bars, library, gymnasium, swimming pool, etc


    Some weekends we work with our ambulant creperia , and we need the volunteer to be with the children.

    About the children: He likes to read very much, draw, play, and he is learning to play violin. She likes do handicraft and does dance, is very creative .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 166169927315