Ayuda con albañilería, jardinería y práctica de idiomas con adolescentes en Crimea, Rusia

Country

Rusia

148 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    13  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Welcome to Crimea. I am a Russian, who lives in an village house next to Sevastopol. It is a nice area in the lower mountains, in 20 minute drive from the Black Sea. We are a family of me and my two daughters, 15 and 16. There's always something to renovate or construct, in my houshold.

    In a free time I can take you out hiking : there are many options for that around; or to the sea. If you are interested in a bee keeping (except for winter and early spring) , there is an option to learn it with my friend in a neighbor village .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can practice in Russian, spend free time at the sea with us or separately, go hiking or go to Sevastopol and Yalta: there're many museums and other sights.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is still reconstruction of the stream side and paths with the natural stones, some carpentry, painting of the walls and some of the garden work such as mowing, moving the ground and stones. Your experience in building is more then welcome. All the necessary tools are here.
    I am looking for 1-3 month stay.

    What is important for me:
    -previous working knowledge in manual work (don't have to be from construction)
    -skilled, strong hands
    -a clear mind, who wants to learn and thinks while he works


    I would like you to help about 4-5 hours per day, five days a week. Working days might be flexible. My day doesn’t start very early.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can stay in the house in your own room. Wireless internet is available. I would also expect you to share cooking and shopping sometimes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It’s pretty empty and quiet here, with an innocent forest environment and rivers in the mountains. You can meet freely walking hens, cows and others along the streets. It’s not completely wild though: we have regular buses to Sebastopol, to Yalta and other directions, which stop on the main highway. So, if you get tired of the village life, you can always meet all the city charm in Sebastopol or in Yalta.
    There's an opportunity to go to fitness at the local school in the evenings (yoga and aerobics), ping pong at a local community center.
    The medical care is avalible free, if you have an insurance with the local insurance companies.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    from 9-10 am to 13-14 pm, 5 days a week










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 165764268978