Help build a piece of paradise in the heart of Ribeiro, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

1855 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    19  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    229

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    58.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Ivan and I am building a piece of paradise in the heart of Ribeiro, renowned for its good wine and good people. The farm has 4.5 hectares, including a vineyard, a small olive orchard and fruits trees. My practices are based on ecological practices.

    You only live once but if you live right, once is enough…

    This place will give you the opportunity to reconnect within a natural world without neglecting the environment.

    Come and help , you will eat organic while listening what Mother Nature has to whisper to your mind and soul

    Nowaday i am not a business ,i am building a farm with a big garden,a forest of vegetables,with olives and grqpes and a house ,my goal is to become one maybe after a couple of years ... selling experencies for city people , in a farm ,but it still does not work...

    Nowaday there is no a vineyard and no olives orchard, I'm trying to find them in the forest....

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here you can learn about beautifull place colled galicia and her languge and cultura ,you can learn spanish with me .you can learn about plants and ecological practise in agriculture

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need serious help with the maintenance of the farm and the house;

    - clean roads, plant seeds and harvest produce from the garden,
    - helps in the vineyard and with the olive trees,(only clean the area and find them into the forest,...)
    - cutting wood,
    - cooking, house cleaning
    - bio construction,
    - general maintenance like painting.

    Always need helps, having fun with setting aside stress.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    Spanish: Fluido
    German: Principiante
    English: Principiante
    French: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is in the familiar house located in a wonderful, quiet ambiance, surround by vineyard and fruits trees. There is 3 individual rooms, good for a person or a couple. There is plenty to eat in order to prepare your meals.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Same Private room 1
Private room 1
View on Rio Miño
Corridor to go to the rooms
Ivan and Asia

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.7)





















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 164221353299