Help us with the garden and house in Vitinha, Czech Republic

Country

República Checa

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/12/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are family of two, me Romana (33 years) and my daughter Žanetka (almost 4 years). We live in semi-solitude. We love animals, we have a dog Muška, two cats Černá and Mňau, 8 hens and 1 rooster. I love solitude as well as company of nice people. I like to cook well, we both like to bake. I love yoga, mindfullnes, roam the woods, listen to music and dance, lying in a hammock (we have two, so we could enjoy it all of us :-) ) and simply enjoying of present moment. I speak Czech, English and a basic Spanish, less German. I will be happy if you like us and we can be each oder benefit :-).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can share the joys of everyday life together :-). I think I'm open mind person, so I can share with you my worldview. And I don't think it would be anything special for Czech cultural. I am me, regardless of nationality :-).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with mowing the grass, picking weeds, setting up flower beds, cleaning hens house, watering of garden, sometimes cleaning at home, cooking simple meals and spending time with Žanetka. It would also be good to repair the roof on the hen house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room and shared bathroom. We give you breakfast, lunch and dinner. We could cook together :-).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can go for walks around, we live near the forest. There is a swimming pool in our village. You can go on a trip to Rokycany or Pilsen.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    yes, we can host digital nomads, we have very good internet connection

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have big garden, so we can host workawayers with campervans

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    yes, if yours pets are okay with our pets, why not :-). Pets only outside.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 163697199719