Come help us in the most beautiful, happy place in the mountains in Israel

Country

Israel

323 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    17  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple with three sweet boys names clil 10) Tomma ( 6 ) and got a new baby boy in april 2018- inbar. We have a traveling circus theater and we present most of the time across the country during the year. in between we enjoy our life in our beautiful village named "harashim" in the galilee heights, come and join our coloured family!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a beautiful place in the mountains of Galilee . In the high mountain forest . We are partners and we have a traveling circus theater . We 'hit the roud' from time to time with our performances throughout the country so that by the time you may join our trips . We are curious people hard worker who like people... We'd love to know different cultures to learn and teach .

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    because our new baby boy (yessssss!!!) We need more help around the house - cleaning, cooking, working in the garden, and small building projects. come and join us:)
    all of the help can come with big big joy!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your own bedroom with Double bed- beautiful room. shared toilet and big shower with our children.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you like hiking it the perfect place for you. Our village is very, very special place and quite ...alot of nature and good vibes...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 156725355155