Help us with house renovation while enjoying good company in Valderøy, Norway

Country

Noruega

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a 50 yr. old woman who lives in Valderoey Island, outside the City of Aalesund in Norway. I have two children and my daughter Tora (15) lives with me. Tora and I just bought a house from 1980, and we need some help areound the house during the renovation process. Our interests are music, nature, exercise, cooking, architecture, travelling, entrepreneurship and interesting people in general.
    We are open, honest and friendly people who are curious about other people, their culture and we love to welcome people into our lives and share a common life for a while. we like to share a good meal, take trips to show you around and make sure that you are having a good time while staying with us. Our home is open to you, and we will do what we can to give you a good experience during your workaway time in Norway.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will show you our area of norway and take you all the places which are worth seeing. We are also friendly people who will make sure you have a good stay with us, hopefulle we are able to make you feel as you are a part of our family in this period.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It will be a great advantage for us if you are a pratical person who is used to doing some sort of construction work. We need help with everything from tearing down walls, to construction of new ones, to clearing out clutter and as you can imagine, it will be a bit messy. But we will work together, I will take charge and make sure we also have nice and good breaks, with good food, companionship and a good plan. I am a very practical person myself and can do most things, but need a helping hand in order to get our home together for us to live in. I dont expect anyone to take any respinsibility for anything in the process, just to be a helping hand a few hours a day as we work on my house and garden.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Danish: Intermedio
    Swedish: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Norwegian and english I can share .

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own private room and bath, and shared kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the area you can go hiking, anytime take a trip to the city just 15 m. away, and during winter, skiing in every form is possible. Aalesund city has a great number of restaurant, bars, library, artgalleries and this area is a very active area for all types of sports. We are in Fjord-Norway and the area is very nice to explore.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Space by my house .

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 151654758675