Ayuda en una casa de huéspedes /hostal en Seoul, Corea

Country

Corea del Sur

1211 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    23  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/07/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    97.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a guesthouse located in Jongno area. We need the helpers with creativity and imagination.

    Conveniently located just 1-minute walking distance from the Jongno 3-ga Station, we offer modern rooms with air-conditioning and heating. Free Wi-Fi can be found in all areas.

    Rooms here come with a flat-screen TV, desk, and a common refrigerator. Each private bathroom is equipped with a hairdryer and complimentary toiletries.

    There is a shared kitchen area with a stove for guest and staff use (we occasionally cook and eat all together) but if you feel like eating out, there are a variety of restaurants and shops that can be found within a 5-minute walk.

    We're located in the middle of Seoul with palaces, traditional villages, markets and famous streets all within walking distance. The Incheon Airport bus is also located near our guesthouse (within a minute walk!).

    We are highly rated by guests for Culture, Sightseeing, and awesome Street Food.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We're always looking for someone creative and willing to share their culture with us. We are a group of people from all over the world so it's always fun to exchange experiences and interesting facts about our cultures. We usually eat together, watch movies in the lobby and sometimes we even prepare outdoor activities. Being helpful with others and able to participate in what's needed is important for us. Korean culture itself is fun and exciting (Tony always teach us new things), learning about it together would make it even better!

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Work exchange for bed program. Get a free bed while working as an exchange helper at our guesthouse in Seoul.

    If you are a backpacker, student, traveler who wants to work while traveling, we offer free accommodation in a dormitory.


    Persons: 2 female and 2 male
    Period: at least 1 month (Extension possible, subject to discussion.)
    Time: 3 hours (Mainly 11 AM to 2 PM)
    Days: 6 days a week (schedule to be discussed)
    hours: 18 hours per week
    Scope of works: Room/Toilet Cleaning and Bed Making
    Requirement: 20 – 35 years old (Men or women, any nationality)
    Personality:
    1. Friendly, Tidy, Creative, Sense of Humor, Careful Consideration, Fun and Interactive, Flexible, Detailed Orientated, Hardworking and Helpful;
    2. Bilingual or multi-lingual: Korean/ English / Japanese / Chinese etc, know two or more languages of basic conversational skills
    3. Understand various cultures.
    Bed Room: 1 Bed in Dormitory


    Interested applicant, kindly provide us the following information, for our information and record:
    - Name and Nationality
    - Date of Birth
    - Expected length of stay
    - Which language/s do you speak?
    - What do you do/want to do in Korea or Seoul?
    - Why do you apply here?
    - A short introduction about yourself

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Korean: Fluido
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bed in dormitory

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 6 days a week

Helper from everywhere! Taiwan, France, Malaysia, Germany, Peru, Denmark and our boss Tony!
We clearly love drinking ahah
Family picture with our Christmas Dinner
Dinner for Christmas. Every helper had to make a dish from their country. We had food from everywhere! (Korea, Malaysia, Taiwan, France, Peru, Germany and also McDonald haha)
Ski trip last winter!
Azurra (from Canada) is our FIRST helper! She is very bright and cheerful, she speaks french fluently and she can make very delicious crepe!! She is really a great help to the guesthouse!

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicación: (5.0)





















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 149465719921