Come and get Come help us in Gandia with us and our adorable pets near Valencia city, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

332 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/12/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    119

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ..We are native English but with Spanish decent , and we are a single mum, and an 9 year old daughter living in Gandia, Valencia Spain....... we love*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️, cats and most animals and love travelling and meeting people from all cultures and the world! we have 2 adorable cornish rex cats and a small pomeranian dog who will need walking . , we live only 5 mins drive from the beach the lovley Mediterrean Sea and lovley sandy beaches and living right in the large town of Gandia, we live bang in niddle of old town where tons of life..fab district..the old town coolest part of town.distance of shopping centres, parks, cafes and bus stops and 2 mins from the train station with direct trains to the city of Valencia which is 55 minutes and easy to get around to see the city and there is much to see and do in Valencia and the sun is nearly always shining 12 months of the year!
    My daughter is full of energy and fun, and loves having workaways at home! she misses them alot when they leave so we would prefer someone to stay at least 2 to 3 mths...
    As long as you speak English OR Spanish it is fine. we speak both. you can be any nationality!
    We look forward to welcome you to our home!
    In exchange for your help, we offer you a room in our home and meals with us as if you are one of the family! A day off a week to go and explore the areas yourself!
    we have been having workaways for over 4 years now and enjoy meeting ladies from all over the world!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    learn English language OR Spanish language and child care, dog walking and enjoy the touristic city we live in. Fantastic city easy to explore and get around. We live very central near beach. 2km.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    cleaning house
    ironing
    dog walking daily
    shopping
    tidying of kitchen after meals
    play with my daughter after school occasionally!!
    social media help with marketing facebook pages if you know how if not no problem. Very occasiobal task
    We speak English and Spanish.
    we speak English at home.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English and Spanish and Catalan (understand Italian)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room in large 3 bedroom house with pool, 1 female required

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Touristic town busy all year around. weather is great the sun shines 12 months a year! lots of beaches, museums, gallerys, shops, cathedrals and many other areas near Valencia city itself!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our 2 amazing cats!
With one of our lovley workaways JingJing!
with one of our workaways in England
with one of our workaways melina

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 145814829615