Ayudanos enseñandonos y practicando el inglés con nosotros, Barcelona

Country

España

510 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    13  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Catalan family living in Arenys de Munt. A small town with 8.500 people close Barcelona (1h. with train). Go to the beach or walk for mountain is possible to do it, because that's near to our house and of course you can visit Barcelona easily with train.

    We are members of organic consumers group and (a peace travelers organization), for 30 years. We have a small garden with organic vegetables and we had been wwoofers in France. We like the travels with this philosophy: The moments are first, the monuments can wait.

    We're happy to know people from around the world and we love, music, cooking, meeting people, travel. We are used to welcome travelers in our home.

    We enjoy sharing moments and experiences with the people at home. Our principal goal like a hosts in workaway is to learn and converse in english language. Other things to do at home could be cook because Sara is very interested to know different foods from around of the world. Also, we're interested to build one profesional website with workawayers with knowledge and expertise on it.

    Finally, at home they're some day to day things to do ...

    Be happy.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can practice our Spanish or catalan with them and share traditional dishes and points of view about the people, cultures. We can spent time together visiting and sharing outside catalan traditions, specially in July.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help teaching english with Sara and Lluís
    Cooking some days and to do some things with the garden, and will see. But the most important (the priority) for the family, is learn and speak english with us at home.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    English learn Catalan teach Spanish teach

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a small independent apartment with bathroom and space to unwind with a large bed

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are looking for enthusiastic, energetic, non-smoking people who really enjoy to be in family, who are talkative, open-minded and honest, someone who is willing to share time, to learn about other culture, language and to have a good souvenirs and doesn't want to come to have a vacation for free.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Why not?

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day 5 days a week more or less in combination between our daily work









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 14414517574d