Be my daughter's playmate and do some Norwegian language practice with opportunity to explore Trondheim, Norway

Country

Noruega

actualizado  

101 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear volunteers,

    Namastey

    We relocated to Trondheim four months back and we belong to India.

    Our daughter is 5 years old and she is attending her Kindergarten from 9:00 hrs to 15:00 hrs during weekdays.

    We are seeking help from volunteers ( single and preferably a lady ) she have to engage with our daughter while we are busy with any house chores / cooking ( In the morning and Evening hours) and during weekends when we are out for shopping or any other purpose.

    We like to meet people's traveling from all around the world and learning about their culture and sharing ours!

    We find it important for us to interact with as many culture as possible, we believe it will benefit both in so many ways for the rest of their lives!

    Apart from this we can also do culture, knowledge exchange and local sightseeing with twice vegetarian meals (Indian Cuisine) in a day .

    If you would like to know more about us and have any queries please feel free to contact us, and we will answer as soon as possible.

    Thank you

    Vivek & Sudha

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    1.We can offer you guidance related to nearby tourist attractions .
    2.You can learn cooking indian meals / food.
    3.We can practice Norwegian and computer.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You can help us in Yoga training, language practice and childcare.

    Our volunteer can also practice Norwegian or English language with us.

    We want to improve our baking skills and would love if someone help us teaching.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Norwegian ( Bokmål) - Beginner

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a separate room and a shared bathroom for our volunteers.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Trondheim is well connected with all travel modes from entire Norway.
    Our volunteer ( if interested) can find many gateways to explore Trondheim fjords and landscapes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours during weekdays and 4 hours in weekends.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.7)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 143364829389