Help in our house in a very authentic village near Melides, Portugal

Country

Portugal

288 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 20 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5 members, My husband Nuno and I, Joana. Maria Ana is 23 years old, Francisco 20 and João 19 living in Denmark. They already help a lot in the house. We invite a lot of people over so they are used to having guests and they love it. We speak english, german, French and Spanish. We have just finished building a new house near Melides where we need help with bricolage, carpentry and painting.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We like very much to meet new people and get to know other cultures. We have worked in a Hostel for 3 years where we met many Volunteers from workaway and we had some in our house took It has been a great experience for our family.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Bricolage, carpentry and Painting

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Independent Room with Bathroom & Internet

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is in a very very small & authentic Portuguese village called São Francisco da Serra, very near the most wonderful beaches you can imagine. Its a great place for walks in the nature and get to know how people live in Portugal. There are public transports that can take you to the nearest cities and villages: Grandola, Santiago do Cacém or Santo André, all 15 minutes away. From Grandola there is a train that takes 1 houre to Lisbon 3 times a day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Great Wifi all around the house

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20 hours a week.






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 142864539141