Help us finalize our house restoration in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Country

Argentina

63 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/11/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a hostel located in a traditional neighborhood of buenos aires, we are part of a group of Christian missionaries and we are starting this endeavor to support the projects of church planting. The objective of this project is to offer houses for professionals and students in Buenos Aires with a family and quiet atmosphere.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our hostel team has people from Brasil, Peru, Bolivia, USA, Germany and Argentina, willing to share their culture, we like to exchange experiences and to practice other languages. Also we help the visitors to know the city of Buenos Aires from inside out.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are part of a young people entrepreneurs that make old houses restauration. We help local churches and missionaries with this project. We need help in house hold, its better if you have some construction, carpentry or electricity skills , it would be helpfull for general maintenance like some repairing in the house.
    Most of the people on the team dows not speak english very well, so its important that you speak and understand little Portuguese or Spanish.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a conformable bed in a room to share with other people. we have a shared room for men and other for women and we have bathroom for men and women separately. we have good WIFI and a familiar and quiet atmosphere.
    A big important issue is that in phase of our endeavor/project we are not having the opportunity to help the workawayer with the minimum wage.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is in an strategic location for knowing Buenos Aires, with lot of transportation available in the region.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Cats allowed

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week (no food)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 142843739917