Stay in the beautiful coastal town of Canet de Mar and help us with babysitting

Country

España

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/09/2018

Contacto Registro
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young family who enjoy family life. We like going out on the weekends and meeting friends. We are both teachers. Me, Carina, at a high school and Narcís, my husband, at a primary school. We are very busy all through the week.
    We have a 7 year-old boy (Narcís) and a 3year-old daughter (Natalia).
    We live in a beautiful coastal town named Canet de Mar. Canet lies about 40 kms north of Barcelona, trains to and from Barcelona run every 30 minutes and you will be in downtown Barcelona in under an hour.
    We are looking for a babysitter (preferably a girl from an English-speaking country) who would like to spend time with us helping us with our children: taking them to and picking them from school and, very important, talk with them in English (!!!) all the time.
    Please, send us an enquiry and we promise to reply to it asap.
    Hope to hear from you soon.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You will be required to help us with Natalia, specially. Take her to kindergarten and play with her / read her books, etc. Ocasionally you will have to take and/or pick Narcís from school. We will kindly ask you to hel us with some light housework, too (tidying up, sweeping the floor, etc.).
    You will have your own bedroom and will enjoy some free time to take Catalan or Spanish lessons (I am a Spanish teacher, so I could help you, too).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Catalan, Spanish, French and some English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room with your own bathroom. In your room there will be a desk and you will have free access to internet.
    Our house is located in the heart of town so you are just within a few steps of all services: bars, shops, etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours maximum a day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 141868678379