Help with gardening and I can help you with English in Wisbech, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

107 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Retired gentleman who has a lot of gardening and light building to do this year.
    Free food and accommodation .
    Non smoking and able to do with a country life style.
    Wisbech is very agricultural . Twenty miles from the coast and three hours from London.
    Men preferred but women also invited if they are fit and like outdoor help.
    Four hours plus per day depending on the weather and current project.
    I used to go to town every Thursday for shopping but now everything is disrupted.
    Anyone with an architectural degree would be very welcome.
    Or an art student to teach me the basics of painting

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    For anyone wishing to learn English I can direct them to areas where they can improve themselves. I am not a teacher.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Everything is covered above. I expect the person to behave as they would in their own family by being pleasant cheerful and positive.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Korean ,French,Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own bedroom and own shower and toilet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Because it's rural there is very limited local transport but there would be day trips once a week for shopping in alternate towns to get a general understanding of east Anglia.
    This is much more relevant to someone who wishes to study in their free time .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Any size

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 139276998886