Help our family in Mallorca with childcare, and three cats :-)

Country

España

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    247

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Help needed for Summer,ideally longer.
    Exceptional childminder capable of sole charge for 12 consecutive days approx required.
    Help needed 27 June ( I leave for work on 29 June ) - approx 11 July
    And then 10 Aug - 22 August approx.
    Between 11 July and 10 August I don’t need help but there is a room with a terrace if you just want to do nothing !

    I'm Christine a busy single mum of 3, living in the centre of Mallorca in a quaint, quirky and very friendly, rural village. It´s a fantastic place to live and if you like cycling, or walking, or just enjoy the beautiful country side. You can also jump on a bus, if you fancy a trip into Palma. The beach is 20 minutes away. Costitx has a beautiful municipal pool, that is open in the summer months. There is also a car for use while I'm working away.

    I work away on the airlines, 2 weeks in every six weeks and I am looking for a special person, to care for my 3 children, Sophia 15, Ryan 10 and Stephanie 9.

    Duties would include child care SOLE CHARGE LIVE IN , house work, cooking for the kids, washing. The children are currently off school and spend most days in the village pool approx 2 min walk away
    Workawayer has a room of their own with terrace and amazing views of the countryside. It is a single bed and a single sized room and cannot accommodate couples, sorry.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is a tiny village in th centre of mallorca surrounded by miles of countryside. The village is very small and only has two bars, two shops, a bakers and a bank !

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You will need to be capable of sole care of the children, and obviously have a great love of children. You will also have plenty of free time and your own space. It is preferable that you have a driving licence, but not essential.
    I would rather a non smoker, as smoking is not allowed in the house.

    As this is a sole charge position, a reference and / or police check would be preferable

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom leading straight out onto a big terrace, with spectacular mountain views. So if you would like a bit a peace and quiet, this is your own personal retreat

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Flexible


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 138724239893