Help welcome with gardening and house painting in San Francisco, Mexico

Country

México

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    i have a house with a project of gardening, and food for our home, create permaculture in home . i have 3 cats . iam mexican love to share about best places for adventure or explore in the area.

    I do homeschooling my 8 year son so we like to share with ither and learn new ways for have our own food and herbs.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we live very close to the beach, very quiet neighborhood, also we can exchange cultural aproximation to mexican food and idiom.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    i need help in garden.
    improvement and taking care of plants, building beds for food garden or any work helps to developea healthy food and medicianl plants space.
    also we like learn leaguages and learn dishes from other countries.
    we need help with painting too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private room with a sigle bed and sprivate full bathroom hot water. you will have towel and blankets clean. you can use kitchen and have water with a donation or trade for foodcooking and cleaning for us. we dont provide food , but you can use the kitchen and potable water by donation.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in your time off you can go out to dance one block away it sel gallo (favorite place for music and ood) also its very close the plaes for take workshops and yoga. and only 4 blocks to the beach for surf or watch amaizing sunset.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 132349172523