Come and stay in our family. La cala Villa joyosa, Spain

Country

España

new host  

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/07/2019

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are an English family of 3, me my husband and our 2 year old daughter. We've lived in Spain for a combined 17 years and are settled in our lovely home in the outskirts of villa joyosa and benidorm. We both work full time and our daughter attends a nursery which she has done since 3 months old.

    The town we live in is lovely and touristy. We are 20 minutes from the huge tourist destination of benidorm and we are 25 minutes from alicante. The town we live in itself is Spanish and we have a mix of cultures living here. We are 2 minutes walking from the beach for swimming or bathing, we are 10 minutes driving from the mountains for great hiking, we have a huge shopping centre a 10 minute walk from our house and public transport every 10 minutes to alicante or benidorm. We can provide a typical relaxing Spanish holiday feel while you help us when needed for evening child care.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We both speak Spanish and can show you anything from the British tourists lifestyle side of our region to the traditional Spanish lifestyle and cuisines to match both.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We require help with our 2 year old on evenings where we both work the same shifts and on weekend where needed and a daily 1 hour pick up from school until one of us is home. We only clash shifts around 1 or 2 days a week so the working child care hours are not long and the duties included would be feeding our little one dinner (which I pre make) and putting her to bed.

    Daily chores in the home would also come as part of our "deal" but this is minimal such as mopping a floor doing some dishes. Putting out a wash or bringing it in.

    We expect you to be clean and naturally tidy. Our home is small (you will have your own bedroom and bathroom) but if you are messy it will feel claustrophobic.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish and English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Apartment with your own double bedroom and own bathroom with shower included. Wi-Fi included and a terrace with comfy chill out furniture. We also have a swimming pool. We will provide most meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is so much to do here from theme parks, amusements to hiking in the hills, we have everything from a mountain escape to a beach holiday available on our doorstep.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 129859282715