A mixed household with global friends in Vienna Austria

Country

Austria

64 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1862

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    A traveller myself, I have returned home after five years away and I have a lot to arrange.
    Im living in a pretty central area in Vienna, close to the major attractions and touristic places to visit.
    I know the city pretty well as I lived here for many years as a student. Best places to visit and best food places around the area.
    My flat is in need of some repairs, so Im searching for somebody with some skills in rebuilding partly a kitchen and some general maintenance around the house.
    It will be really useful if you have a van to help with some furniture transportation or a driving license to be able to drive a rented van.
    Acommodation depending on the dates and time of stay, will be in the living room or private bedroom.
    Im flexible with the working hours and stay. The idea will be of around 3-4 hours daily without food. Time for around one week.
    If you are interested and would like to came to visit this beautiful city, contact me.
    Cheers
    Andrea

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be living in a mix household with friends of different countries, so there is always intercultural exchange.
    I am a traveller and have spent the last year's travelling in Asia, I can share many information and tips if you plan to go there.

    I am fluent in Spanish, English a German so I can offer you some language exchange.

    Vienna in the center of europe, it will be easy for you to travel also to Prague, Budapest, Bratislava, Munich or Berlin by train during your free days.

    I know quite a bit about Vienna, and can share my knowleadge about what to visit and good cheap places to eat around.
    As a good cook and pastry chef, I can share with you some recipes.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Searching for somebody with experience in building or carpentry, that can help me rebuilding partly a kitchen and with some general maintenance around for the house. Will be great if you have a van to help with some furniture tranportation, or a driving license to drive a rented van.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can provide you with a privat room

    Depending on the amount of hours agreed, food will be included.
    If we agree on 5 hours per day exchange. You will have breakfast: muesli, toast, jam, coffee and tea.
    I will usually cook lunch, but you can do it too if you wish: Cooked home meals, can be vegetarian or vegan made.
    There will be always fruits and snacks at home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Living really close to the metro and train line and 20 minutes walking from city center. Close to Belvedere.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 129534873335