Help us in our paradise amidst lovely woods and green hills in Bahrendorf, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

254 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    17  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an open minded couple, both 60 years old, and live in a nature paradise with 4 kids from 7-14 years,chicken, a lovely dog and two friendly cats about 90 km southeast of Hamburg and 240 km west of Berlin. We have already traveled almost the entire world since we are very interested in different cultures, people and nature. Anne was working as a flight attendant at Lufthansa and Kai has also traveled the world for several years as a truckdriver and is working as an artist today.

    Now we have settled down in our paradise in an area called Wendland which is very famous for its cultural and artist people and offers. Travellers from all over Germany come here especially around Pentecost to enjoy the great concerts, theatres and artist offers. Beside that you can explore great forests, the river Elbe (20 minute walk away) and lakes where you can go swimming in the summer.

    Except for our interest in other cultures, people, music (Anne likes to play the violin) and art we are also interested in awareness extension, yoga and meditation. If you want you are welcome to join our daily meditation practice.

    We also like to welcome people who are interested to have an insight of the social work since Kai works as an educator (formerly he worked as an artteacher in a Rudolf-Steiner-school) and we operate a residental group with 4 young people.
    We speak English, French and Spanish.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are both very openminded and interested in the lives of others. We have already gained some life experiences which we like to share with you if you want.
    Our attitude towards people is characterized by the fact that we love to encourage other people and to see their potential! We like to canoohelp people to find their own path and vision.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Depending on the season we need help in the garden and in the house, like described above.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room with kitchen and bathroom.in our traditional half-timbered house. The toilets and showers must be shared with other travelers. Sauna is in the house. There is a Tinyhouse in the garden with oven.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can reach our little village Bahrendorf either from Hamburg or Berlin in 1,5h. From Lüneburg (the biggest city nearby) the train takes 40 minutes.

    To come here take the train to Leitstade (from Hamburg eg the ticket costs 8,70€ with the public transport HVV), from there we will pick you up.

    We live in a nature conservation area close to the river Elbe. In this area you can still find wolves and beavers (but you don´t have to be afraid - the wolves are very shy!)
    Nearby you can also find a lot of places to go horseriding, canoeing, biking or hiking. If you like medieval towns, you can visit Hitzacker or Lüneburg.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4,5 hours a day, 6 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 126929737852