Camp Projekt in the Woods in the Kolpiner Heide in Brandenburg Germany

  • 21 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We, Robert and Julia, bought our property in the woods in Summer 2023. Its verry quiet and peacefull here. And We got a cat and two Irish Cob / Gypsy Vanner Horses and two rabbits.
    We want to create a peacefull place, where people can sattle and share their experiences and live close to nature. Its great for hiking & cycle as well.

    You will stay in your own campervan or in our cosy gypsywagon or a tent.

    We're looking forward to welcome you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can teach you a little german if you like, and maybe we can share our traveler experience, because we also traveled a lot. Julia loves doing yoga and meditation, so if you like you can join.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want to build a campground. For families and people, who loves the simple live and living outside close to nature. So we could need some help with that at the moment. Everybody wiht a passion for woodwork and handy persons are welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can stay in a tent or people with campervans or so, are very Welcome.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If its your first time in Berlin, you should defenatly visit the Berlin Wall and the Brandenburger Gate, there are lots of museums and so on.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 126556872451

Comentarios (1)

Comentarios


Come and help us with daily tasks and enjoy being surrounded by nature in Tiefenbrunn, Germany, Vogtland
Help with cooking, help at our performance trip, general maintenance and building a tiny house/DIY project at our non-profit circus school in Neuenburg, Germany