Help us with our daughters in the wonderful mountains of Aosta Valley- Italy

Country

Italia

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/05/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a pleasant italian family of four: myself Simona, my husband Paolo, two children Margherita (6) and Chiara Luna (2). We are both business consultant and work in Aosta. I am also yoga teacher. We lead a balanced life style, respectful about nature and human feelings, our will is living our lives with sacrality, lightness, serousness and fun, we are positive, open minded, active, curious and we love good food.
    We are now trying the cultural exchange esperience throug workaway guest.
    We speak italian in the family, my husband speak a good english, I'm not a star in english... We speake and understand good french.
    We live in Aosta Valley in north of Italy near France and Switzerland in quite house located near a scenic and nature reserve hillock with steep slopes and a flat peak is located to the North-East of Aosta. The nature reserve extends across 14 hectares at an altitude between 720 – 796 meters. The area is an excellent point for birdwatching during the migratory periods. The Aosta Valley boasts a natural heritage of rare beauty, mainly enclosed within protected areas, and alpine botanic gardens. With the Gran Paradiso national park, Mont Avic natural park.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    During your stay you will be a member of our family and we will do our best to make your stay an enjoyable italian experience. Aosta Valley is the smallest region in Italy, is a typically alpine region: shaped by ancient glaciers and encircled by some of Europe's highest mountains, there is a magical cable car ride to Punta Helbronner at 3,466 metres to discover the majestic scenery of Mont Blanc, In Saint-Barthélemy as you stroll along a starlit trail, you can discover Valle d’Aosta’s history in a visit of the finest castles and enjoy its finest food...
    in the weekends we like make excursions with bike or trekking in mountain and you are invited to join us.
    We are lucky to have house in the seaside in Liguria so sometime, in the weekends, or in part of August, you are invited stay with us in Liguria in a beautiful little place of San Lorenzo al mare.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    KIDS: We are now looking for a women or a girl to have experience ( steiner pedagogy is the best) to take care of our babies, generally in the morning, from 8.30 to my coming back from office around 13.30. You will stay with our babies when we are at work. Taking care means play with the babies, read them, listening music and dance, paint, coloring and gluing... keep them busy and happy, The girls likes to play outdoors and we have a little play ground for them. The babies speak italian so we are looking for someone to teach them english or french playing and enjoy with them. You will be requested to take care about the lunch for our babies while we are at work.
    HOME: You will asked also to contribute to the housekeeping as preparing the table, using the dishwasher and washing machine, to maintain your room in order, and the bathroom clean after you've used it.
    MEALS: in our house we eat local, bio and season products. We will share breakfast and dinner time, .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in indipendent and large contemporary styled house with garden. Our house it is organized on different levels. We have a little vegetable garden and some fruit trees. You will have a private room. We have three toilets but it is for all people in the family. We offer food, accomodation, wash machine, illimited internet wifi, free access to kitchen, garden and a little home gym.
    You can easly reach th center of the city with the bus in 5 minutes or on foot in 20 minutes.
    You will have a bike at your own disposal to discover the city.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We don't smoke. We have only one tv and only one pc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 124558721198