Help us to renovate an old house and explore beauty of nature on Rhodes, Greece

Country

Grecia

140 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/06/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    About 16 years ago me and my husband decided to make a new start on the beautiful island of Rhodes, so here we are now with two children (our daughter, age 15 and our son,age 12) still enjoying our time on this sunny, welcoming island!

    My husband Victor is an interior decorator and I am a massage therapist. Two members of the family are vegetarians! We are a very welcoming and positive family, with a vast experience in hosting people from all over the world. Talented in music and arts, always in need to share beautiful moments and experiences with our guests.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Recently we bought an old historic house and we would like to renovate it, so we would be needing anyone with skills in reconstruction. Working with stone, wood work, painting and anything else related to renovating an old house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Greek: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a nice touristic area , about 100 m from the beach and 8 km from Rhodes town. you will be hosted in a nice room with it's own bathroom , in a big house full with musical instruments (in case you are a music lover)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Rhodes island has an amazing 300 days per year with sun! you may have a large variety of things to do on your free time, from going to the beach ,or museum and archaeological sites to visit, hiking in the mountains, playing sports or music with my family..your choice of how you want to spend your free time. It's quite easy to get around the island either by public transport , hitch-hiking or if we have the time we will gladly join you on a trip or any other fun activities!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 123687638797