Cultural exchange with our family with twin boys in Toronto, Canada

Country

Canadá

17 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a young family with twin boys, aged 4. We are looking for someone to help with taking care of them because we have our hands full. We are hoping for about 3 hours a day of help. Taking them to the park and playing with them in our backyard.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    By staying with us we will teach you everything to know about Toronto. We can teach Canadian history, Canadian food, and Canadian outdoor adventures.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Must enjoy taking care of active twin boys aged 4. Do not worry - they are toilet trained! They are friendly and sweet and normal. My children are well mannered, but they want to play non-stop all day long. They like to play catch with a ball, and with their Paw Patrol figures. Reading stories would be great!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Polish: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a townhouse located in the city. Sleep accommodations are futon in the living room for sleeping area.

    2 to 3 meals a day will be provided. We always have a breakfast, and lunch and dinner depends on our activities during the day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you are free to explore Toronto. We are close to everything you need in a big city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Unlimited Internet

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 122114442393